Great Preacher Award Event Committee


Mary L. Hill
Joanna and Chris Pelligreen
Sr. Pat Twohill, OP


George Avila
Jennie Weiss Block, OP
Angie Doerr
Fr. Tom Condon, OP
Lucie Huger and Justin Nangle
Dot and Larry LeGrand
Nichole and Tom Lewis
Fr. Michael Mascari, OP
Fr. James Marchionda, OP
Daniel O’Brien
Fr. Mark E. Wedig, OP
Jill and Dave Wenzel
Ann Wittman
Brian Yanofchick

Committee in Formation