Great Preacher Award Event Committee


Mary L. Hill 
Joanna and Chris Pelligreen
Sr. Patricia Twohill, OP


Jennie Weiss Block, OP
Very Rev. Thomas Condon, OP
Angie Doerr
Larry and Dot LeGrand
Tom and Nichole Lewis
Very Rev. James Marchionda, OP
Daniel O'Brien, PhD
Jill and Dave Wenzel
Ann Wittman
Fr. Mark Wedig, OP
Fr. Michael Mascari, OP

Committee in Formation