Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Aquinas Institute Faculty

Dr. Michael Anthony Abril

Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology

Dr. Rhodora Beaton

Professor of Liturgical and Sacramental Theology

Dr. Stewart Clem

Assistant Professor of Moral Theology

Sr. Sara Fairbanks, O.P.

Associate Professor of Preaching and Evangelization

Dr. Ann Garrido

Associate Professor of Homiletics

Fr. Jay Harrington, O.P.

Professor of New Testament

Fr. Gregory Heille, O.P.

Professor of Preaching and Evangelization

Dr. Hsin-Hsin Huang

Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology

Sr. Colleen Mallon, O.P.

Associate Professor of Systematic Theology

Rev. Sean Charles Martin

Associate Professor of New Testament

Fr. Michael Mascari, O.P.

Vice President and Academic Dean

Sr. Juliet Mousseau, R.S.C.J.

Professor of Church History

Fr. Kevin Stephens, O.P.

Assistant Professor of Old Testament

Regent of Studies

Fr. Mark Wedig, O.P.


Dr. Carolyn Wright

Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology

Director Master of Arts in Pastoral Studies - Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Allied Faculty

Aquinas Institute of Theology

Aquinas Institute Staff