Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Aquinas Lecture
-
St. Francis Xavier College Church Ballrom
Mon, Jan 27
Aquinas Seminar
-
Aquinas Institute of Theology
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees Meeting
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Faculty Colloquium
-
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29