Skip To Main Content


Great Preacher Award Committee

Honorary Co-CHairs

Very Reverend Louis Morrone, OP
Prior Provincial, Province of St. Albert the Great

Very Reverend Roberto Merced, OP
Prior Provincial, Province of St. Martin de Porres


George Avila                Mary L. Hill

Fr. Patrick Baikauskas, OP
Jennie Weiss Block, OP
Angie and Dale Doerr

Sr. Mary Haddad, RSM
Joseph R. Impicciche
Joyce Jones

Laura Kaiser
Steve Mackin
Daniel L. O’Brien
David and Diane Snively

Fr. John Rogers Vien
Fr. Mark Wedig, OP